[Aphio-L] Election Results

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Oct 23 23:09:57 EDT 2016

The results are in!

Congratulations to our new:
Charity Chairs: Carissa Pace and Ashley Susi
Service Chair: Cassidy Oliver
VP of Membership Dalton Malone

Next week we will have elections for NSEC and Pledge Educators. We will
also be holding nominations again for Jboard and Service so if you're
interested in either of those positions we highly recommend you to talk to
the people who currently hold that position!

*In LFS,*
*Judiciary Board*
Alpha Phi Omega
Delta Gamma Chapter

*Emily Flint*

*Mark May*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20161023/53a11455/attachment-0001.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list