[Aphio-L] Election Results

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Apr 13 23:07:53 EDT 2014

Breaking Election News: Straight from Morton 201

The Results are as follows:

Membership: Jennifer Deis

Faculty Pageant: Sarah Bell, and Tara Nolan

Youth Service: Kiley Landusky, and Amanda Meyers

Thank You to everyone who ran for positions tonight!
Elections will continue next week for Relay for Life, please come and stay
the full time!


*Judiciary Board*
Alpha Phi Omega
Delta Gamma Chapter

*Kevin Feinberg*

*Samantha Rommel*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20140413/12256c42/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list