[Aphio-L] Election results!

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Apr 21 22:16:51 EDT 2013

Final election results are in!

Congratulations to Carolyn Gardner, Drew Sanders, and Sarah Kollin on
becoming our next Relay for Life chairs, and Stephen Bell (who will be
working with Chelsea Rose) on becoming a Youth Service chair! Thanks for
making elections go smoothly, be sure to congratulate these new exec

Also, be on the lookout for emails from Jboard regarding grades for this
semester and signing up for committees!


P.S. Thank you to all of the seniors for your service to this chapter. We
hope you go on to do great things and keep in touch with aphio!

Alpha Phi Omega
Judiciary Board
Matt Mensch
(440) 541-3901

Samantha Rommel
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20130421/19728a77/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list