[Aphio-L] Sorry

Membership APhiO Delta Gamma membership.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Tue Sep 20 16:25:15 EDT 2016

Sorry to blow up your emails (expect this from me until Big/Little Reveal)
but I thought instead of emailing a bunch of people back it would be easier
to send out who is signed up for a big. If your name is on the list below I
have your big app and you are good to go. If you gave me one and are not
listed below please "put in work" and contact me A$AP Ferg lol

1.     Haley Miller

2.     Eyunji Kim

3.     Audra Swan

4.     Khanh-Vy Tran

5.     Emylee Smith

6.     Kaitlyn Olstein

7.     Anne Dillman

8.     Jake Metersky

9.     Kyle Bonomini

10. Abby Fajack

11. Hannah Longauer

12. Bridget Ebner

13. Maddie Rapp

14. Hannah Christman

15. Kaitlin Webb

16. Ashley Fortuna

17. Amanada Carriero

18. Madison Horvath

19. Janelle Seibert

20. Nina Yoke

21. Mollie Stokes

22. Cody Shanklin

23. Macy Merle

24. Jordan Marquis

25. Tiffany Wurts

26. Elaine Caw

27. Nick Fowkes

28. Callie Rosza

29. Austin Seaman

Hannah Longauer
Alpha Phi Omega - Delta Gamma
VP of Membership
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20160920/b7ca4c34/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list