[Aphio-L] Election results!

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Sep 11 22:25:31 EDT 2016

Congrats to Kyle Caulfield as the new VP of Leadership! 
NSEC elections will be next week :)


Emily Flint (513) 805-6989
Mark May (937) 830-4820
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20160911/14bcb5c7/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list