[Aphio-L] Election Results!

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Oct 9 22:41:59 EDT 2016

Congratulations to the newwwww...

Treasurer: Austin Seaman
Fellowship Chairs: Madison Wisniewski and Abby Genter
Communications Chair: Maria Stroia

Thanks to everyone that voted!


Emily Flint (513) 805-6989
Mark May (937) 830-4820
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20161009/01764253/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list