Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Mar 15 21:47:43 EDT 2015

Congratulations to the winners of tonight's elections:

Caleb Howell ---- Leadership Chair

Sam Kissinger and Abby Wood ---- Faculty Pageant

Kevin Feinberg ---- Sergeant at Arms

Have a good week guys!



*Judiciary Board*
Alpha Phi Omega
Delta Gamma Chapter

*Feinberg and Simmons*
*-Sergeant at Arms- *

*Kevin Feinberg*

*Mitch Simmons*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20150315/84427c28/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list