[Aphio-L] Election Results

J board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Apr 19 22:28:46 EDT 2015

The results are in!! Congrats to Megan Robinson on the term extension. Our new historian is Anastasia Bradley. Our new fundraising chair is Libby Wertz. Thank you everyone for voting!!


More information about the Aphio-L mailing list