[Aphio-L] Election Results

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Oct 26 22:33:22 EDT 2014

Thanks to everyone who ran tonight! I want to congratulate our new exec
Communication Chair: Jillian Barcia
Membership: Kirby Flowers
                    Haley Luedeke
                    Maddi Yee
Treasurer: Mackenna Myers



*Judiciary Board*
Alpha Phi Omega
Delta Gamma Chapter

*Feinberg and Simmons*
*-Sergeant at Arms- *

*Kevin Feinberg*

*Mitch Simmons*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20141026/bbe6374d/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list