[Aphio-L] Election Results

J board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Oct 19 23:04:55 EDT 2014

The results are in and Emily Ginty is our new President, Caleb Howell & Katie Herman are our Service co-chairs, Jen Deis &  Autumn Funderburg are our fundraising chairs, Kevin & Mitch have been reelected to J Board. 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20141019/4fc2d44b/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list