[Aphio-L] This Just In - Election Results!

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Nov 18 22:58:39 EST 2012

Breaking Election News: Straight from Morton 201

The Results are as follows:

President: Dom Armelie

Treasurer: Kathryn Slotta

Membership: Sarah Norman, Megan Fitzgerald, Emily Hahn

Fellowship: Victoria Vincent and Stephanie Snyder

Secretary: Carolyn Gardner

Thank You to everyone who ran for positions tonight!
Elections will continue next week for all of the remaining positions,
please come and stay the full time!



Alpha Phi Omega
Judiciary Board
Sergeant at Arms
Nate Freeman

Matt Mensch
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20121118/0c9f354a/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list