Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Mon May 14 00:00:05 EDT 2012


Here are the results of tonight's elections....

Inter-Chapter: Mesha Baylis
Faculty Pageant: Rachel Levine, Ciara Strittmather
Relay For Life: Sara Beyoglides, Danielle Fultz
Youth Service: Kayleigh Bedarski, Hallie Mackenzie

We will be electing our third Relay For Life chair next week.

If you have any comments or concerns with how tonight's elections were ran,
please feel free to contact us or the ombudsmen (
ombudsmen.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com).

Matt & Nate

Alpha Phi Omega
Judiciary Board
Sergeant at Arms
Nate Freeman

Matt Mensch
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20120514/38895385/attachment-0001.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list