[Aphio-L] Elections Tonight

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Feb 19 15:22:10 EST 2012

Hey bros!
Tonight is night 1 of 2 of election nights.  We're splitting it up this
year so it doesn't take as long, and so that if people don't win their
positions tonight, they may choose to rerun for another position.  Please
bring a pencil with you tonight.  The following positions will be voted on*:
**Treasurer: *(1)
       Jordin Shannon

*Membership:* (3)

       Cody Romani

       Maria Pantuso

       Ashley Urbansic

       Natalie Zelich

       Sarah Norman

     Mike Mulig

*Service:* (2)

       Mackenzie Snyder

       Eric Horton

*J-Board: *(2)

        Hannah Griswold

        Nate Freeman

        Matt Mensch

*Fundraising: *(2)

        Krystan Krucki

        Paula Stofcho

*Fellowship:* (2)

       Ashley Mullins
        Victoria Vincent

President, Ombudsmen, 5k (no nominations yet), Service Week, PR, Secretary
(no nominations yet), Historian, Awards, and Inter-Chapter will be voted on
next week.
*If you have any *constructive* comments about the brothers listed above
and why or why not they would be right for the position, and would like to
keep them anonymous, please e-mail the ombudsmen at
ombudsmen.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com by 7pm tonight, and they will read them
aloud at chapter.  Otherwise, you will have an opportunity to voice your
concerns or unconcerns (is that a word? what's the opposite of concern?).

Any questions? Get at us.
Alpha Phi Omega
Judiciary Board
Sergeant at Arms
JD Bales

Sarah Clouse

Kristen Mason
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20120219/678e997e/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list