<html xmlns:o="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" xmlns:w="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:word" xmlns:m="http://schemas.microsoft.com/office/2004/12/omml" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40">
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
<meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Word 15 (filtered medium)">
<style><!--
/* Font Definitions */
@font-face
        {font-family:"Cambria Math";
        panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4;}
@font-face
        {font-family:Calibri;
        panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4;}
/* Style Definitions */
p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
        {margin:0in;
        margin-bottom:.0001pt;
        font-size:11.0pt;
        font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif;}
a:link, span.MsoHyperlink
        {mso-style-priority:99;
        color:#0563C1;
        text-decoration:underline;}
a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed
        {mso-style-priority:99;
        color:#954F72;
        text-decoration:underline;}
p.msonormal0, li.msonormal0, div.msonormal0
        {mso-style-name:msonormal;
        mso-margin-top-alt:auto;
        margin-right:0in;
        mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto;
        margin-left:0in;
        font-size:11.0pt;
        font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif;}
span.EmailStyle18
        {mso-style-type:personal;
        font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif;
        color:windowtext;}
span.EmailStyle19
        {mso-style-type:personal-reply;
        font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif;
        color:windowtext;}
.MsoChpDefault
        {mso-style-type:export-only;
        font-size:10.0pt;}
@page WordSection1
        {size:8.5in 11.0in;
        margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in;}
div.WordSection1
        {page:WordSection1;}
--></style>
</head>
<body lang="EN-US" link="#0563C1" vlink="#954F72">
<div class="WordSection1">
<p class="MsoNormal">FYI<o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><o:p> </o:p></p>
<div>
<p class="MsoNormal">Michael<o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><b><o:p> </o:p></b></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><b>Michael Lincoln</b><span style="font-size:8.0pt"><br>
</span><span style="font-size:7.5pt">Director, School of Theater<o:p></o:p></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><span style="font-size:7.5pt">Artistic Director, Tantrum Theater<o:p></o:p></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><span style="font-size:7.5pt">Professor of Lighting Design<br>
Ohio University<o:p></o:p></span></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><span style="font-size:7.5pt">307 Kantner Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701<br>
<a href="mailto:lincolnm@ohio.edu">lincolnm@ohio.edu</a> | 740.593.4818<br>
<a href="https://nam03.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.michaellincoln.net%2F&data=02%7C01%7C%7C9daec82ce01947f3122c08d71b7cde9b%7Cf3308007477c4a70888934611817c55a%7C0%7C0%7C637008095924190112&sdata=FqQePepcgv0kdmBqnaMMsTRK%2FTGc5NvVgvmUr8%2FWBmw%3D&reserved=0" originalsrc="http://www.michaellincoln.net/" shash="g3/ismViZ9mj8ns6AAvGhtH3P/6oQMNn7+2d38wxhocKDyatbH6cMMJGFQhLgH/+c+l5mZN4g8kLaCtj0DmaUt3JZUl3dfWlr/j3pRILbnYSX23t/YUQWHjdbM/VDI+zOwPqQvucJ3D9j6iJpDhFSrhPSqFkPZDRhrNSPhIDjCo=">http://www.michaellincoln.net/</a><o:p></o:p></span></p>
</div>
<p class="MsoNormal"><o:p> </o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><o:p> </o:p></p>
<div style="border:none;border-top:solid #B5C4DF 1.0pt;padding:3.0pt 0in 0in 0in">
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-size:12.0pt;color:black">From:
</span></b><span style="font-size:12.0pt;color:black">"Ball, Sharon" <balls1@ohio.edu><br>
<b>Date: </b>Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 10:29 AM<br>
<b>To: </b>"Tallman, Debi" <tallman@ohio.edu>, "Dummermuth, Julie" <dummermu@ohio.edu>, Debbi McAdoo <mcadood@ohio.edu>, "Gatling, Travis" <gatling@ohio.edu>, "Ervin, Melissa" <ervinm@ohio.edu>, "Frohne, Andrea" <frohne@ohio.edu>, Steven Ross <rosss2@ohio.edu>,
 "Kasler, Helen" <kasler@ohio.edu>, Chris Hayes <hayesc1@ohio.edu>, "Surovjak, Drew" <surovjak@ohio.edu>, "Lincoln, Michael" <lincolnm@ohio.edu>, "Lamb, Jody" <lambj@ohio.edu>, "Wagner, Maureen" <wagnerm@ohio.edu>, "Mulligan, Joyce" <mulligaj@ohio.edu>, "Russell,
 DeAnna" <russelld@ohio.edu>, "Saunier, Kari" <saunierk@ohio.edu>, "Douglas, Pamela" <douglasp@ohio.edu>, "Ervin, Melissa" <ervinm@ohio.edu><br>
<b>Cc: </b>"Shaftel, Matthew" <shaftel@ohio.edu><br>
<b>Subject: </b>CoFA 2019-2020 Operational Calendar<o:p></o:p></span></p>
</div>
<div>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><o:p> </o:p></p>
</div>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in">Tuesday greetings!  I have attached the College of Fine Arts Operational Calendar for the 2019-2020 academic year.  Just as a note, historically, the Provost Office does not update their calendar until mid-September
 which means there may be some changes as noted by dates with *’s.  As soon as that calendar is released, I will make the necessary changes and send you an updated version at that time. 
<o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in">Thanks,<o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in">Sharon<o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"> <o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">Sharon A Ball, CPS</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">Executive Assistant</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">College of Fine Arts</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">54 E Union St., Jennings House</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">1 Ohio University</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">Athens OH  45701</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"><b><span style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif">(740)593-0587</span></b><o:p></o:p></p>
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:.5in"> <o:p></o:p></p>
</div>
</body>
</html>