

Review Candidate Selections for OAFCS Executive Board

Vote for 2013-2014 Roster

sanghilante@hotmail.com

President-Elect (2013-2016): <i>Mary Jo Kohl</i>
Vice President-Elect (2013-2016): <i>Debora Rezabek</i>
Treasurer (2013-2015): <i>Ardyth Stull</i>
Please e-mail your vote to:
Sharon Anghilante, Vice President District Affairs,