Charity Chairs charity.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Thu Mar 17 22:29:10 EDT 2016

Hey….It’s us,

It’s the night before relay and there is are still some people that have
not signed up through the Relay for Life website! Sign ups are already
locked so if are not registered by tomorrow you will get hours docked.  If
you are signed up through the relay website with another organization
please let us know so we don’t dock you hours.  Below is a list of names of
those who have not registered so please please please do that!

Veronica Hirschfield
Taylor Henson
Dina Berliner
Lindsey Bowden
Abby Fajack
Bayley Hahn
Hannah Brotherton
Megan Robinson
Maria Simon
Nina Yoke
Kaylee Maples
Ashley Carr
Hayley Jones


Also if you signed up for donations and have not yet given them to us,
please contact us ASAP!

peace out,
Charity Chairs

*Jake Metersky*
Alpha Phi Omega-Delta Gamma
Charity Chair

*Sammy Bullock*
Alpha Phi Omega-Delta Gamma
Charity Chair
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20160317/9c5b7d99/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list