[Aphio-L] Election Results

J board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Mon Oct 5 00:18:03 EDT 2015

We would first off like to thank everyone who ran for all the positions and we would like to congratulate Mark May on being elected to J Board, and Bayley Hahn & Olivia Muskin on being elected to pledge educator. 

The result for the presidential election was a tie and we will have more details on what will happen for the presidential vote later in the week. 


Mitch & Kevin

Kevin Feinberg
Ohio University | Class of 2017
College of Business | Management and Strategic Leadership: HR Concentration | Business Pre-Law  | Business Analytics  | Communications Minor  | Strategic Leadership Certificate |  Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity  | Alpha Epsilon Pi International Fraternity  | Alpha Lambda Delta National Academic Fraternity  | Society for Human Resource Management
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20151005/b39483c3/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list