[Aphio-L] Election Night 2!

Delta Gamma J-Board jboard.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Sun Feb 26 15:19:32 EST 2012

Hey bros,
Tonight is the final night of elections. The following people will be
running for positions:
 President: (1)       Sarah Csongei       Rachel Levine  Ombudsmen:
(2) M/F
Dom Armelie       Natalie Hannah       Macy Musick  5K: (2)       Colleen
Meder Service Week: (2)       Tori Carras       Hannah Griswold (if
nominated)       Kristen Mason (if nominated)  PR: (1)       Mary Kate
McHugh  Secretary: (1)       Carolyn Gardner  Historian: (1)       Jenn
Branch  Awards: (1)       Jackie Scott  Inter-Chapter: (1)       Jane

We still need someone to step up for the second 5K chair, and if anyone
else wants to run for a position, we'll be opening up nominations before we
start the elections.  Again, if you have anything you'd like to say about
the nominees, you may e-mail the ombudsmen with your comments (
ombudsmen.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com) and they'll read them aloud
anonymously at chapter.

Each nominee will have 2 minutes to present themselves (Presidential
nominees have 5), and will then be asked a question by the current exec
member.  Nominees will then step into the hallway where concerns or
comments in support of the nominee will be brought up.

Please bring a pen/pencil.  See you tonight!
Alpha Phi Omega
Judiciary Board
Sergeant at Arms
JD Bales

Sarah Clouse

Kristen Mason
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20120226/b425c2b5/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list