[Aphio-L] Interview Committee (finally!!!)

Delta Gamma Rush rush.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
Thu Jun 30 23:38:05 EDT 2011

Hey loves!!!! I hope your summer is going WONDERFULLY! I have finally
decided who to have on my interview committee! Every one of the applicants
were fabulous and it was really hard to decide!! Congrats to the ones who
got it and for those of you who didn't try again in the Winter!  Here is the

Brianna Nadsady
Danielle Taylor
Lauren Elliott
Sarah Garner
Jesmine Garcia
Emma Jensen
Cleo Stoll
Maggie Lawlor
Gabi Giebel
Nicole Yoswiak
Brenna Kowall
Lisa Dean

Chelsea Wylie
Alpha Phi Omega
Rush and Recruitment Chair
rush.aphiodeltagamma at gmail.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://listserv.ohio.edu/pipermail/aphio-l/attachments/20110630/b8f11420/attachment.html 

More information about the Aphio-L mailing list